I’m Back in Business, Baby!

I’ve waited a really, really, really long time for this day…almost two-and-a-half years, to be precise.

But now, I finally have control  back over my own destiny.

To celebrate my newfound freedom I’ve re-released Starstruck at the special price of $2.99, for a limited time only. That’s 372 pages of romance, mystery, suspense, hot rock stars, steamy love scenes, a psychotic fan and a thriller ending you won’t see coming!

I need to get the message out there in Twitter-land, so I’m giving away a $25 Amazon gift card to one lucky follower who cares to assist me in my quest.

starstruck-competition

It only takes a second, so when you see one of my #Starstruck promos fly by your Twitter feed please hit that retweet button!

paige-sig-2

One comment on “I’m Back in Business, Baby!

  1. […] via I’m Back in Business, Baby! — Paige Thomas […]

Leave a Reply

