GIVEAWAY TIME!!!

Image

To kick off my new blog site I’ve decided to give one lucky random winner a FREE copy of both Starstruck and Count Me In!

During the month of May, all you have to do is click on that little FOLLOW button on the right of your screen (below “Follow Blog via Email), and your entry is in like Flynn!

Already have a copy of my books? Why not give them to a friend? They’ll love you forever!

Happy Mother’s Day!!!

Update June 1st, 2013: And the winner is…. ksouth11

4 comments on “GIVEAWAY TIME!!!

  1. Anne Scott says:

    The winner will not be disappointed. I have read both books and they are amazing !!

  2. Lynn says:

    Good job I saw your Tweet and follow the link, I didn’t realise you had a new blog… I’d found the old one. I’ll be back to visit often.

    • Paige Thomas says:

      Hey, Lynn! Thanks. The blog on my dedicated site was causing havoc by not showing all comments posted. WordPress is much more user friendly, so I’ll be blogging over here from now on. Eventually, I’ll transfer my other site to here as well. For now I have to juggle the two.

Leave a Reply

